Find an Agent

United Real Estate Bluegrass

Tara DePalma REALTOR®

Email Tara
tvdepalma@gmail.com
(631) 255-9209

Donna Salvador Realtor®

Email Donna
donna@yourperfectkyhome.com
(859) 619-7564

Walter Kenny Realtor®

Email Walter
walter.kenny3@gmail.com
(917) 797-6258

Jennifer Jordan Realtor®

Email Jennifer
jjordanrealestate@gmail.com
(859) 539-5366

Zach Motes REALTOR®

Email Zach
zach@motes.com
(502) 523-6370

Trey Belhasen Realtor®

Email Trey
trey@belhasenrealestate.com
(606) 369-8606

Makenna Adams REALTOR®

Email Makenna
makennaadamskyrealtor@gmail.com
(606) 792-7126

Julie Begley REALTOR®

Email Julie
jbegley.realtor@gmail.com
(859) 333-0868

Nathaniel Boggs REALTOR®

Email Nathaniel
renate.united@gmail.com
(304) 928-8497

Kathy Bond REALTOR®

Email Kathy
houses_r_us1@msn.com
(859) 229-3713

Sybil Brandewie REALTOR®

Email Sybil
sybilbrandewie@gmail.com
(859) 229-8784

Shauna Branham REALTOR®

Email Shauna
shaunab.united@gmail.com
(606) 207-9781

Patrick Carter REALTOR®

Email Patrick
pcarter@stayovernow.com
(859) 940-8589

KC Choe REALTOR®

Email KC
kchoe01@gmail.com
(859) 619-1084

Kristi Donaldson REALTOR®

Email Kristi
kdonaldson.realtor@gmail.com
(859) 585-5072

Jana Dries REALTOR®

Email Jana
janadries25@gmail.com
(859) 699-9420

David Fisher REALTOR®

Email David
davidbfisher1@gmail.com
(859) 312-3173

Debra Fister REALTOR®

Email Debra
mcghomes@yahoo.com
(859) 533-6594

Joanna Flanigan REALTOR®

Email Joanna
flanigan.joanna@gmail.com
(859) 539-8930

Tony Gash REALTOR®

Email Tony
tonygash@ymail.com
(859) 325-9499

Randy Glover REALTOR®

Email Randy
crglex@yahoo.com
(859) 327-9287

Nathan Green REALTOR®

Email Nathan
nathang.united@gmail.com
(859) 396-2603

Cheryl Haddix REALTOR®

Email Cheryl
cherylhaddixrealtor@gmail.com
(859) 200-8509

Kim Hall REALTOR®

Email Kim
kimhall@rexhallrealtor.com
(859) 967-9253

Carrie Hays REALTOR®

Email Carrie
carrie@rewadvisors.com
(859) 447-4019

Matthew Hogg REALTOR®

Email Matthew
mhogg11@gmail.com
(859) 420-4644

Kelly Hoke REALTOR®

Email Kelly
kelly@come2ky.com
(859) 621-4669

Leslie Hubler REALTOR®

Email Leslie
lesliehubler@protonmail.com
(859) 200-3737

Kameelah Johnson REALTOR®

Email Kameelah
johnklex@outlook.com
(859) 621-8939

Darlene Jones REALTOR®

Email Darlene
dbr1948@gmail.com
(904) 891-2828

Shelby Lancaster REALTOR®

Email Shelby
shelbybl.united@gmail.com
(859) 333-2551

Samuel Laytart REALTOR®

Email Samuel
samlaytart@gmail.com
(502) 604-0898

Melissa Manley REALTOR®

Email Melissa
melissa@bluegrasshomesforsale.com
(859) 421-3486

Amy McMahan REALTOR®

Email Amy
amymcmahan1@hotmail.com
(859) 963-5012

Becky Mullins REALTOR®

Email Becky
becky4mykyhome@gmail.com
(606) 567-5134

Louis Mulloy REALTOR®

Email Louis
ltmky@aol.com
(859) 221-2027

Andrew Peel REALTOR®

Email Andrew
arpeel20@gmail.com
(859) 509-8288

Denise Perkins REALTOR®

Email Denise
dtperkins003@gmail.com
(502) 888-9366

Paul Peters REALTOR®

Email Paul
paulpetershomes@gmail.com
(502) 494-9555

Amanda Phillips REALTOR®

Email Amanda
ajphillipsrealtor@gmail.com
(606) 922-0908

Matthew Popp REALTOR®

Email Matthew
mattpoppky@gmail.com
(859) 338-5312

Betsy Powell REALTOR®

Email Betsy
betsyunited00@gmail.com
(859) 333-7355

Dan Prouty REALTOR®

Email Dan
danprouty322@gmail.com
(859) 433-2465

Jennifer Rose REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
jenniferrosesales@gmail.com
(606) 481-0300

Scott Shipp REALTOR®

Email Scott
scottshipp7@gmail.com
(859) 797-1868

Angie Sikura REALTOR®

Email Angie
angiesikura.united@gmail.com
(859) 333-7800

Mike Smith REALTOR®

Email Mike
msmith262@msn.com
(859) 983-1989

Brenda Stapleton REALTOR®

Email Brenda
brendakyunited@gmail.com
(859) 779-5875

Kristy Sweeney REALTOR®

Email Kristy
kristysweeney5@gmail.com
(859) 396-3527

David Sykes REALTOR®

Email David
sykesd1457@gmail.com
(931) 266-6083

Heather Taylor REALTOR®

Email Heather
taylortcexpert@gmail.com
(865) 440-6261

Samuel Watts REALTOR®

Email Samuel
scwatts01@gmail.com
(606) 344-1107

Ned Werling REALTOR®

Email Ned
ned@nedwerling.com
(859) 806-3484

Emily Westerkamp REALTOR®

Email Emily
emilywesterkamp74@gmail.com
(859) 699-4478

Kenya Woods REALTOR®

Email Kenya
kenyawoodsunited@gmail.com
(859) 338-4565