Find an Agent

Kathy Bond REALTOR®

Email Kathy
houses_r_us1@msn.com
(859) 229-3713

Donna Branchini REALTOR®

Email Donna
eliza0296@aol.com
(859) 278-7501

Don Bundy REALTOR®

Email Don
dfbundy@gmail.com
(859) 948-3866

KC Choe REALTOR®

Email KC
kchoe01@gmail.com
(859) 619-1084

Jim Collins REALTOR®

Email Jim
jimcollinsassociates@yahoo.com
(859) 221-2898

Dena Damron REALTOR®

Email Dena
denadamron@aol.com
(859) 800-7355

Robin Davis REALTOR®

Email Robin
robin@mydavisteam.com
(859) 489-8071

Jana Dries REALTOR®

Email Jana
janadries25@gmail.com
(859) 699-9420

Brandt Ely REALTOR®

Email Brandt
brandtely22@gmail.com
(859) 913-5450

Debra Fister REALTOR®

Email Debra
mcghomes@yahoo.com
(859) 533-6594

Randy Glover REALTOR®

Email Randy
crglex@yahoo.com
(859) 327-9287

Kim Hall REALTOR®

Email Kim
kimhall@rexhallrealtor.com
(859) 967-9253

Lyndsey Jordan REALTOR®

Email Lyndsey
lyndseytjordan@gmail.com
(859) 200-6775

Amy McMahan REALTOR®

Email Amy
amymcmahan1@hotmail.com
(859) 963-5012

Eric Nelson REALTOR®

Email Eric
enelson.906@gmail.com
(859) 474-8833

Andrew Peel REALTOR®

Email Andrew
arpeel20@gmail.com
(859) 509-8288

Dan Prouty REALTOR®

Email Dan
danprouty322@gmail.com

Angie Sikura REALTOR®

Email Angie
angiesikura.united@gmail.com
(859) 333-7800

Julie Stock REALTOR®

Email Julie
juliestock433@gmail.com
(859) 404-4121

Wilma Walker REALTOR®

Email Wilma
wilmawalker.realtor@gmail.com

Brenda Walters REALTOR®

Email Brenda
dreams4saleky@gmail.com
(859) 797-3858

Carmen Wells REALTOR®

Email Carmen
carmenwells@me.com
(859) 806-6100

Ned Werling REALTOR®

Email Ned
ned@nedwerling.com
(859) 806-3484

Fred Woosley REALTOR®

Email Fred
fwoosley@gmail.com
(859) 494-2024