Find an Agent

Lexington KY

Andrew Peel REALTOR®

Email Andrew
arpeel20@gmail.com
(859) 509-8288

Angie Sikura REALTOR®

Email Angie
angiesikura.united@gmail.com
(859) 333-7800

Amy McMahan REALTOR®

Email Amy
amymcmahan1@hotmail.com
(859) 963-5012

Betsy Kelly REALTOR

Email Betsy
betsyhkelly@gmail.com
(859) 619-0752

Brenda Walters REALTOR®

Email Brenda
dreams4saleky@gmail.com
(859) 797-3858

Brooke Martin REALTOR®

Email Brooke
lesliebrookemartin@gmail.com
(606) 484-3844

Carmen Wells REALTOR®

Email Carmen
carmenwells@me.com
(859) 806-6100

Christian Williams Realtor

Email Christian
christian.williams1391@gmail.com
(859) 940-6435

Dan Prouty REALTOR®

Email Dan
danprouty322@gmail.com

Debra Fister REALTOR®

Email Debra
mcghomes@yahoo.com
(859) 533-6594

Don Bundy REALTOR®

Email Don
dfbundy@gmail.com
(859) 948-3866

Donna Branchini REALTOR®

Email Donna
eliza0296@aol.com
(859) 278-7501

Erica Long REALTOR®

Email Erica
ericalongtrg@gmail.com
(859) 200-6181

Fred Woosley REALTOR®

Email Fred
fwoosley@gmail.com
(859) 494-2024

Gail Cleaver REALTOR®

Email Gail
mglcleaver@gmail.com
(859) 229-8872

Heather Penichet REALTOR

Email Heather
heathergpky@gmail.com
(859) 595-7551

Jake Wiseman REALTOR®

Email Jake
jakemwiseman@gmail.com
(859) 608-7178

Jana Dries REALTOR®

Email Jana
janadries25@gmail.com
(859) 699-9420

Janna Smith Realtor

Email Janna
jannasmithre@gmail.com
(859) 749-1577

Jason Scolf Director of Agent Engagement

Email Jason
jason.scolf@gmail.com
(859) 539-2589

Jennifer Rose REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
jenniferrosesales@gmail.com
(606) 481-0300

Jennifer Schutters REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
jen@homesforkentuckyliving.com
(859) 779-1899

Josh Webb REALTOR®

Email Josh
josh@centralbluegrassrealty.com
(859) 388-4785

Julie Stock REALTOR®

Email Julie
juliestock433@gmail.com
(859) 404-4121

Kathy Bond REALTOR®

Email Kathy
houses_r_us1@msn.com
(859) 229-3713

KC Choe REALTOR®

Email KC
kchoe01@gmail.com
(859) 619-1084

Kelly Hoke Realtor

Email Kelly
kelly@come2ky.com
(859) 621-4669

Kim Hall REALTOR®

Email Kim
kimhall@rexhallrealtor.com
(859) 967-9253

Kort Steinmann REALTOR®

Email Kort
kort@stedev.com
(502) 379-1701

Kristy Sweeney REALTOR®

Email Kristy
kristysweeney5@gmail.com
(859) 396-3527

Betsy Brown Realtor

Email Betsy
betsybrownsales@gmail.com
(859) 585-7675

Uzedino Ramirez REALTOR

Email Uzedino
realramirezgroup@gmail.com
(859) 221-9924

Laura Broyles REALTOR®

Email Laura
laurab.united@gmail.com
(859) 230-9542

Louis Mulloy REALTOR®

Email Louis
ltmky@aol.com
(859) 221-2027

Lyndsey Jordan REALTOR®

Email Lyndsey
lyndseytjordan@gmail.com
(859) 200-6775

Matthew Popp REALTOR®

Email Matthew
matthewpopp32@yahoo.com
(859) 338-5312

Nathan Green REALTOR®

Email Nathan
nathang.united@gmail.com
(859) 396-2603

Ned Werling REALTOR®

Email Ned
ned@nedwerling.com
(859) 806-3484

Nina Vanetten REALTOR®

Email Nina
nina@housesbynina.com
(859) 270-0972

Paul Hamilton Realtor

Email Paul
pauhamil@gmail.com
(859) 910-0692

Randy Glover REALTOR®

Email Randy
crglex@yahoo.com
(859) 327-9287

Renae Da Grava REALTOR®

Email Renae
vrgoodies@aol.com
(859) 433-0274

Shauna Branham REALTOR®

Email Shauna
shaunab.united@gmail.com
(606) 207-9781

Sonali Patel REALTOR®

Email Sonali
sonalipatelkyre@gmail.com
(859) 433-3825

Sybil Brandewie REALTOR®

Email Sybil
sybilbrandewie@gmail.com
(859) 229-8784

Tammy Stadler REALTOR®

Email Tammy
tammy_stadler@yahoo.com
(815) 790-8197

Wilma Walker REALTOR®

Email Wilma
wilmawalker.realtor@gmail.com