Find an Agent

Dianne Alarie REALTOR®

Email Dianne
dianne@twc.com
(859) 229-9594

Kathy Bond REALTOR®

Email Kathy
houses_r_us1@msn.com
(859) 229-3713

Donna Branchini REALTOR®

Email Donna
eliza0296@aol.com
(859) 278-7501

Shauna Branham REALTOR®

Email Shauna
shaunab.united@gmail.com
(606) 207-9781

Laura Broyles REALTOR®

Email Laura
laurab.united@gmail.com
(859) 230-9542

Don Bundy REALTOR®

Email Don
dfbundy@gmail.com
(859) 948-3866

KC Choe REALTOR®

Email KC
kchoe01@gmail.com
(859) 619-1084

Gail Cleaver REALTOR®

Email Gail
mglcleaver@gmail.com
(859) 229-8872

Renae Da Grava REALTOR®

Email Renae
vrgoodies@aol.com
(859) 433-0274

Jana Dries REALTOR®

Email Jana
janadries25@gmail.com
(859) 699-9420

Brandt Ely REALTOR®

Email Brandt
brandtely22@gmail.com
(859) 913-5450

Debra Fister REALTOR®

Email Debra
mcghomes@yahoo.com
(859) 533-6594

Randy Glover REALTOR®

Email Randy
crglex@yahoo.com
(859) 327-9287

Deana Grant REALTOR®

Email Deana
deana.potter.grant@gmail.com
(859) 248-1784

Nathan Green REALTOR®

Email Nathan
nathang.united@gmail.com
(859) 396-2603

Kim Hall REALTOR®

Email Kim
kimhall@rexhallrealtor.com
(859) 967-9253

Lyndsey Jordan REALTOR®

Email Lyndsey
lyndseytjordan@gmail.com
(859) 200-6775

Amy McMahan REALTOR®

Email Amy
amymcmahan1@hotmail.com
(859) 963-5012

Andrew Peel REALTOR®

Email Andrew
arpeel20@gmail.com
(859) 509-8288

Matthew Popp REALTOR®

Email Matthew
matthewpopp32@yahoo.com
(859) 338-5312

Dan Prouty REALTOR®

Email Dan
danprouty322@gmail.com

Jennifer Rose Agent

Email Jennifer
jenniferrosesales@gmail.com
(606) 481-0300

Jennifer Schutters REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
jen@homesforkentuckyliving.com
(859) 779-1899

Angie Sikura REALTOR®

Email Angie
angiesikura.united@gmail.com
(859) 333-7800

Tammy Stadler REALTOR®

Email Tammy
tammy_stadler@yahoo.com
(815) 790-8197

Kort Steinmann REALTOR®

Email Kort
kort@stedev.com
(502) 379-1701

Julie Stock REALTOR®

Email Julie
juliestock433@gmail.com
(859) 404-4121

Kristy Sweeney REALTOR®

Email Kristy
kristysweeney5@gmail.com
(859) 396-3527

Wilma Walker REALTOR®

Email Wilma
wilmawalker.realtor@gmail.com

Brenda Walters REALTOR®

Email Brenda
dreams4saleky@gmail.com
(859) 797-3858

Josh Webb REALTOR®

Email Josh
josh@centralbluegrassrealty.com
(859) 388-4785

Carmen Wells REALTOR®

Email Carmen
carmenwells@me.com
(859) 806-6100

Ned Werling REALTOR®

Email Ned
ned@nedwerling.com
(859) 806-3484

Fred Woosley REALTOR®

Email Fred
fwoosley@gmail.com
(859) 494-2024