Find an Agent

Dianne Alarie REALTOR®

Email Dianne
dianne@twc.com
(859) 229-9594

Julee Albina REALTOR®

Email Julee
julee.j.albina@gmail.com
(859) 948-5096

Penny Alves REALTOR®

Email Penny
pennysoldmyhome@gmail.com
(859) 684-5313

Karolina Baker REALTOR®

Email Karolina
kbaker@Ky-realty.com
(859) 913-4138

Lisa Benson REALTOR®

Email Lisa
Lisarbenson@outlook.com
(859) 202-1959

Jackie Berger REALTOR®

Email Jackie
Jackie@luxuryestatesofkentucky.com
(859) 329-1733

Teresa Blakeman REALTOR®

Email Teresa
teresa@blakemanrealestate.com
(859) 619-9069

Barb A Bloomer REALTOR®

Email Barb A
barbbloomer.bb@gmail.com
(859) 576-7546

Darryl Bond REALTOR®

Email Darryl
qtbondo1@gmail.com
(859) 457-4748

Blaine Braden REALTOR®

Email Blaine
kyrealtorblaine@gmail.com
(859) 489-7656

Steve Bradley REALTOR®

Email Steve
stevebradleylex@gmail.com
(859) 338-4477

Donna Branchini REALTOR®

Email Donna
eliza0296@aol.com
(859) 278-7501

Geoff Brewer REALTOR®

Email Geoff
Geoff.teambrewer@gmail.com
(859) 509-8401

Sherry Brown REALTOR®

Email Sherry
sherrylbrown56@gmail.com
(859) 608-0117

Mary Brown REALTOR®

Email Mary
marybrownkyrealtor@gmail.com
(859) 396-4968

Jason Carpenter REALTOR®

Email Jason
jasoncarpenterkyrealestate@gmail.com
(859) 661-1864

Kalen Clark REALTOR®

Email Kalen
kalenclark@gmail.com
(606) 344-5452

Connie Cobane REALTOR®

Email Connie
connie.cobane@gmail.com
(859) 806-5051

Katherine Collier REALTOR®

Email Katherine
katherinecollierrealtor@gmail.com
(859) 492-0243

Kimber Conway REALTOR®

Email Kimber
kimbersoldmyhouse@gmail.com
(859) 552-9862

Veronica Crouch REALTOR®

Email Veronica
vcrealty.united@gmail.com
(606) 776-1416

Dena Damron REALTOR®

Email Dena
denadamern@aol.com
(859) 608-7007

Daniel David REALTOR®

Email Daniel
daniel@makekyhome.com
(859) 797-4007

Robin Davis REALTOR®

Email Robin
robin@mydavisteam.com
(859) 489-8071

Barry Davis REALTOR®

Email Barry
barry@mydavisteam.com
(859) 351-5733

Serur Dawahare REALTOR®

Email Serur
serurd@gmail.com
(859) 608-7357

Joy Doyle REALTOR®

Email Joy
joydoyle3212@yahoo.com
(859) 576-4241

Jana Dries REALTOR®

Email Jana
janadries25@gmail.com
(859) 699-9420

Michael D'Souza REALTOR®

Email Michael
mikeunited77@gmail.com
(859) 954-0904

Bazie Dulen REALTOR®

Email Bazie
bazied.united@gmail.com
(606) 522-3450

Danny Erwin REALTOR®

Email Danny
derwin@urelexington.com
(859) 983-6800

Linda Feck REALTOR®

Email Linda
linda@lindafeck.com
(859) 338-7024

Angie Fields REALTOR®

Email Angie
afields@twc.com
(859) 519-6178

Terri Finch Wells REALTOR®

Email Terri
tfinchrealestate@gmail.com
(859) 539-5500

Debra Fister REALTOR®

Email Debra
mcghomes@yahoo.com
(859) 533-6594

Adele Flanery REALTOR®

Email Adele
adeleflaneryrealtor@gmail.com
(859) 797-4867

Brent Frederick REALTOR®

Email Brent
thelexrealtor@gmail.com
(859) 494-2291

Betsy Givens REALTOR®

Email Betsy
givensbetsy@gmail.com
(859) 552-1176

Randy Glover REALTOR®

Email Randy
crglex@yahoo.com
(859) 327-9287

Donna Jo Goldey REALTOR®

Email Donna Jo
donnajogoldey@gmail.com
(859) 661-1555

Jeff Greer REALTOR®

Email Jeff
jjgreer47@gmail.com
(407) 902-5390

John Griffin REALTOR®

Email John
john@JohnGriffin.com
(859) 333-3446

John Scott Grigsby REALTOR®

Email John Scott
johnsgrigsby@gmail.com
(859) 229-7853

Ben Gulley REALTOR®

Email Ben
myownkentuckyhome@gmail.com
(859) 333-5862

Amy Hadady REALTOR®

Email Amy
amysellshomes01@gmail.com
(859) 494-7661

Rex Hall REALTOR®

Email Rex
rexhall@rexhallrealtor.com
(859) 285-9094

Sharon Handshoe REALTOR®

Email Sharon
shandshoe@gmail.com
(859) 806-8081

Harriet Hillenmeyer REALTOR®

Email Harriet
hillenmeyer0726@gmail.com
(859) 608-4289

Trina Hinkle REALTOR®

Email Trina
trinahinkle@gmail.com
(859) 699-8631

Margie Hodges REALTOR®

Email Margie
margiehodgesrealty@gmail.com
(513) 206-0790

Doug Hodges REALTOR®

Email Doug
Dhodges208@gmail.com
(859) 779-4321

Tyler Hughes REALTOR®

Email Tyler
tyler@ecslex.com
(859) 509-2058

Molly Hyer REALTOR®

Email Molly
mhyerhomes@gmail.com
(859) 533-9686

Heather Isaacs REALTOR®

Email Heather
heather.teambrewer@gmail.com
(859) 797-1211

Lucy Jenkins REALTOR®

Email Lucy
lucy@simplysoldky.com
(859) 771-4088

Roger Johnson REALTOR®

Email Roger
roger.realtor@yahoo.com
(859) 338-3433

Janet Jones REALTOR®

Email Janet
jannjones86@gmail.com
(859) 583-7703

Donna Kirk REALTOR®

Email Donna
info@homesaleslexky.com
(859) 247-0280

Randy Kloss REALTOR®

Email Randy
randykloss@gmail.com
(859) 699-4320

Sara Kraemer REALTOR®

Email Sara
sara@sarakraemer.com
(859) 533-3024

Lovell Larkin REALTOR®

Email Lovell
lovell.larkin@gmail.com
(859) 475-2775

Sari Larson REALTOR®

Email Sari
sarilarson@windstream.net
(859) 338-4786

Kristen LaRue REALTOR®

Email Kristen
kd007team@gmail.com
(859) 813-0254

Megan Lewis REALTOR®

Email Megan
meganworksforyou@gmail.com
(859) 229-5496

Judy Logan Broker

Email Judy
judyloganrealtor@gmail.com
(859) 221-8584

Christine Loiacono REALTOR®

Email Christine
christineurelex@gmail.com
(859) 351-2493

Jeff Lowery REALTOR®

Email Jeff
jefferson.lowery@gmail.com
(859) 619-9766

Jan Mayes REALTOR®

Email Jan
jancmayes@twc.com
(859) 333-1465

Mary McCray REALTOR®

Email Mary
marypmccray57@gmail.com
(859) 699-3916

Lynn McKenzie REALTOR®

Email Lynn
plmckenzie52@hotmail.com
(859) 229-6640

Amy McMahan REALTOR®

Email Amy
amymcmahan1@hotmail.com
(859) 963-5012

Sue Mims REALTOR®

Email Sue
csuemims@gmail.com
(859) 321-8008

Mark Mitchell REALTOR®

Email Mark
m.d.mitchell@twc.com
(859) 229-2425

Michelle Mullins REALTOR®

Email Michelle
michelle@bluegrass.net
(859) 948-2723

Eric Nelson REALTOR®

Email Eric
enelson.906@gmail.com
(859) 474-8833

Jonathan Noel REALTOR®

Email Jonathan
jonathannoel11@yahoo.com
(859) 612-9175

Scott Peace REALTOR®

Email Scott
kypeacehomes@yahoo.com
(512) 921-2794

Lisa Peel Broker

Email Lisa
lisa@lisasellslex.com
(859) 509-4226

Sue Pollard REALTOR®

Email Sue
suebethrealtor@gmail.com
(859) 312-4593

Steve Reaves REALTOR®

Email Steve
realtorsteve100@gmail.com
(859) 619-7619

Travis Redmon REALTOR®

Email Travis
t.redmon06@gmail.com
(859) 229-6330

Cathleen Richards REALTOR®

Email Cathleen
cathleen20011@yahoo.com
(859) 433-7445

Evelyn Riddle REALTOR®

Email Evelyn
esriddle@hotmail.com
(859) 321-3752

Scott Rion REALTOR®

Email Scott
Rion@windstream.net
(859) 312-1622

Jo Ann Ritchie REALTOR®

Email Jo Ann
jritchierealtor@gmail.com
(859) 321-1099

LaVonne Rutten REALTOR®

Email LaVonne
dreamhomeinky@gmail.com
(859) 619-1315

Zach Sallie REALTOR®

Email Zach
zachsallie2004@gmail.com
(606) 548-0607

Shirley Sanchez REALTOR®

Email Shirley
SLsanchez@twc.com
(859) 797-8725

Donna Sauer REALTOR®

Email Donna
dksauer12@gmail.com
(859) 230-8708

Michael Sayre REALTOR®

Email Michael
msayre@iglou.com
(859) 552-9097

Connie Schuermeyer REALTOR®

Email Connie
conniesmyrealtor@gmail.com
(859) 230-8708

Sonia Scorsone REALTOR®

Email Sonia
sonia@scorsonegroup.com
(859) 433-5024

Esther Scott REALTOR®

Email Esther
mckee_esther@yahoo.com
(859) 913-1425

Curt Sharff REALTOR®

Email Curt
cmsharff59@gmail.com
(859) 321-5827

Susan Sloane REALTOR®

Email Susan
susansloane5@gmail.com
(859) 229-6271

Chad Smith REALTOR®

Email Chad
Smithchad2@gmail.com
(859) 619-1890

Randy Smith REALTOR®

Email Randy
randysmith.ure@gmail.com
(502) 319-2921

Michael Stacy REALTOR®

Email Michael
michaelbstacy@yahoo.com
(859) 230-3835

Brenda Stewart REALTOR®

Email Brenda
brshomes@aol.com
(859) 312-5994

Liesa Sumner REALTOR®

Email Liesa
Liesasumner@gmail.com
(859) 351-9584

Clay Sutherland REALTOR®

Email Clay
soldbyclaydavid@gmail.com
(859) 420-3678

Todd Taylor REALTOR®

Email Todd
ktoddtaylor@aol.com
(859) 421-0300

Bill Thomas REALTOR®

Email Bill
billthomas9196@gmail.com
(859) 221-2462

Troy Todd REALTOR®

Email Troy
troytoddrealestate@gmail.com
(859) 913-8033

Lori Tolson REALTOR®

Email Lori
Tolsonclan5@aol.com
(859) 420-1475

Stephanie Towles REALTOR®

Email Stephanie
stowles@yahoo.com
(859) 537-7177

Jennifer Tungate REALTOR®

Email Jennifer
jenmullins36@gmail.com
(859) 230-9751

Ellen Waller REALTOR®

Email Ellen
wallerrealestateservices@gmail.com
(859) 429-1321

Derin Walters REALTOR®

Email Derin
derin.walters@gmail.com
(859) 489-8158

Dan Waters REALTOR®

Email Dan
dwaters0121@yahoo.com
(859) 339-3430

Patience Watson REALTOR®

Email Patience
PatiencePWatson@gmail.com
(859) 270-7722

Leslie A Webb REALTOR®

Email Leslie A
househunter1@bellsouth.net
(859) 948-6014

Tammy Wells REALTOR®

Email Tammy
tammy.ure@gmail.com
(859) 533-1286

Whitney Wharton REALTOR®

Email Whitney
wwkyrealty@gmail.com
(859) 361-7618

Dawn Wheeler REALTOR®

Email Dawn
dawnwheeler71@gmail.com
(859) 433-9049

Bridget Whitfield REALTOR®

Email Bridget
bridgetrwhitfield@yahoo.com
(859) 285-8080

Kelli Williams REALTOR®

Email Kelli
kelli.williams@twc.com
(859) 421-4614

Paige Wilson REALTOR®

Email Paige
paigegreenwaywilson@gmail.com
(859) 559-6286

Tricia Winter REALTOR®

Email Tricia
tricia@triciawinterhomes.com
(859) 321-7133

Sue Winters REALTOR®

Email Sue
suelexky@gmail.com
(859) 361-3920

Fred Woosley REALTOR®

Email Fred
fwoosley@gmail.com
(859) 494-2024

Starla Yount REALTOR®

Email Starla
starla@starlasells.com
(859) 583-5847